Back to Product
1st time sucess : Ice>Man
Rating
Tipped the golden shiner the other day with 3 spikes. Never made it to the bottom of 8 ft of water before a 7 # steelhead took it. Lucky, maybe, but 5 minutes later a 4 # steelhead did the same thing. (Posted on 12/19/2017)
My go to lure : Crappie slayer
Rating
This is a crappie and perch catching lure tip it with a wax worm or mousey and rip it ounce let it go back and jiggle rapidly then stop and you should fell a huge thump (Posted on 2/3/2015)
If i could only have one lure/jig to use for the rest of time I choose a glow red frosty spoon. : Dan R
Rating
The glow red is just deadly to fish. It should almost be illegal. I am here to order more because every time I go fishing with a buddy they always borrow my frosty spoons and never get it back. (Posted on 1/14/2015)
GREAT SPOON : musky
Rating
While all my buddies were using pimples I was using a frostee,out fished them 10 to 1. (Posted on 9/29/2014)
32" Walleye : Kyle Rall
Rating
My Name is Kyle from Minnesota I have tremendous luck fishing the Frostee in winter and in Summer. Best For Walleye Or Crappie I recently Landed a 32in Walleye in open water fishing the Frostee spoon on a slip bobber /w a fathead minnow. "A MUST BUY FOR ANGLERS" (Posted on 3/1/2014)
big ones : Lewis Smith
Rating
i fell in love triggers bites for the bigger ones (Posted on 3/1/2014)
Perfect crappie spoon : Paul Solaia
Rating
I had a lot of success the small fire tiger frosty spoon with a crappie minnow head. The spoon has a ton of flash, but not too much action. It's the perfect crappie spoon in my opinion. (Posted on 3/1/2014)
Works great : Eli Weiss
Rating
I bought this in the spring of 2013, waited all year to use it, finally got to. I got glow red, and it works great in murky water, I tip with maggots and sometimes when I'm out of Maggots I tip it with Minnow heads, works great, even catch bluegills on it! (Posted on 3/1/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Frostee Spoon

Rating
8 Review(s)
$3.89

Specifications

The Lindy Frostee Spoon features a Bleeding Bait red treble hook.  It's a potent teammate for small minnow heads, maggots, waxies, mini-plastics, and other light tipping fare. Ideal for down-sized vertical jigging on ice or open water! Super-hot for panfish and perch!

  • Bleeding Bait treble hooks
  • Holographic & Glow finishes
Back to Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Frostee Spoon

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating